Get Jet Alerts
Be the first to know about the aircraft for sale, news & events.

Our Team

A company is only as strong as its people and we are proud to have one of the strongest teams in the industry. Our dedicated consultants, marketing managers and staff all share a genuine passion for aviation and collectively we possess a range of experience and knowledge that is unique in the industry. Trust, integrity, and reputation are not just core values written on our walls. As a Midwestern company that values hard work, honesty, and building relationships with people, we put great stock in delivering on our promises. We are easy to work with and tell it to you straight so there are no surprises. Give us a call today, our team is ready to perform.

Greg Duckson
President
gregd@genav.com

Dale Lundeen
Vice President
dalel@genav.com

Dave Coleman
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
davec@genav.com

Mike Pryor
Aircraft Acquisitions
mikep@genav.com

Melissa Henson
Sales & Marketing
melissah@genav.com

Tammy Callahan
Sales & Marketing
tammyc@genav.com